Patron Membership is available to individuals only. The respective names of patrons  will be listed on the website (here, in September and after), in The FLAG Journal, and in the conference program.

Dr. Pat McCoy                         Jamie Patterson            

Dr. Greg Barfield                    Stephane Allagnon       

Mary Ellen Foye                      Dr. Jaime Claymore

Joe Frank Uriz                         Dr. Mark Linsky

Joy Lynn Tynes.                      Dr. John Wilson

Dr. Paula Garrett Rucks.     Tanika Perry-Vincent

Dr. Jana Sandarg.                   Dr. Isabel Eliaschev     

CULTR Center for Urban Language Teaching and Research

FLAG thanks its patrons and sponsors for their generous support!