Election for FLAG Board members and Members-at-large

The voting for FLAG Board has been completed. 

It is my pleasure to present the 2019-2021 Board.

Results of the elections

Slate of Candidates

President                                                                                  Pat McCoy

President-elect                                                                       Horst Kurz

Treasurer                                                                                   Mary Ellen Foye

Corresponding secretary                                                    Joy Lynn Tynes

Vice-president Spoken Language Contest                    Jaime Claymore

Vice-president Advocacy                                                     Jamie Patterson

Members-at-large Candidates

HS-at-large                                                                               Joe Frank Uriz

 MS-at-large                                                                              Anthony Chung

ES-at-large                                                                                Djaouida Bensadouun                                     

Post-secondary                                                                      Lou Tolosa-Casadont                                                                                                 


Conference Director                                                             Brandi Meeks

Archivist                                                                                   Jane Hursey

Communication and Media                                                  Joe Frank Uriz

Electronic Media                                                                     Stéphane Allagnon

Past-President                                                                        Rhonda Wells

List-serv                                                                                    Horst Kurz

Webmaster                                                                               Stéphane Allagnon

Affiliate Liaison                                                                       Greg Barfield